Site officiel du Tourisme de Nantes Métropole

Réservation

Hôtel Inter-hôtel Novella Nantes Gare

Address: 38 rue de Richebourg, 44000 Nantes  show map
Location: Station / convention center
Guest score: 90% (130 of 145 recommend) (13 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(130 of 145recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 13)

super !

Recommended by brigitte, France (France Tue 28 Aug 2018)
“Idéalement situé , l'accueil chaleureux et personnalisé avec de très bons conseils. La chambre spacieuse et propre. les horaires libres pour l'arrivée et le départ . excellent séjour ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
0 of 0

Personnel à l'écoute, agréable. Il nous ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 12 Aug 2018)
“Personnel à l'écoute, agréable. Il nous a suffit de signaler que 3 personnes occupaient la chambre pour avoir le nombre de serviettes nécessaires... Petit déjeuner simple, mais copieux - si on voulait. Le soir de notre arrivée, comme nous étions un peu en retard (on avait traîné sur la côte), un monsieur très aimable nous a contacté pour connaiter l'heure d'arrivée !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

TB

Recommended by Jean-Cllaude MARTINOTTI mARSEILLE CONVENTION NATIONALE LONS , France (France Wed 07 Jun 2017)
“Excellent accueil et comportement du personnel”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
5 of 5

J'ai surtout été sensible à la qualité ...

Recommended by Jean Reynier, France (France Sun 28 May 2017)
“ J'ai surtout été sensible à la qualité de l'accueil”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
0 of 0

Bon emplacement, calme

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 27 May 2017)
“Acceuil très chaleureux et compétent, surprise : bon lit, spacieux, calme, petitdèj même possible assez tard, belle douche italienne, salle de bains bien grande et renovée, à recommander”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
0 of 0

très bon accueil, superbe situation au c...

Recommended by Betty, France (France Fri 21 Apr 2017)
“très bon accueil, superbe situation au coeur de Nantes, chambre fonctionnelle”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

Très bien, calme, chambre fonctionnelle

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 10 Apr 2017)
“Très bien, calme, chambre fonctionnelle”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
0 of 0

accueil très attentionné

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 07 Apr 2017)
“accueil très attentionné ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

très satisfaite

Recommended by Valy, France (France Mon 13 Mar 2017)
“Personnel disponible, sympathique qui nous avait réservé une chambre rénovée. Hotel situé dans une rue calme, entre la gare et le chateau (pas d'avis sur le petit deja car pas testé !)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
0 of 0

L'offre " 3 nuits pour le prix de 3 nous...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 29 Oct 2016)
“L'offre " 3 nuits pour le prix de 3 nous a amené à choisir l'hôtel et non un Airbnb. Nois avons été ravis de la prestation. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0
0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • GARE SNCF ACCES SUD 0.3 km
  • GARE SNCF ACCES NORD 0.2 km
Airport
  • AEROPORT 8 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence, campsite
  • All different : eccentric, charm, Green labels
  • Booking for attractions, visits, city card...
  • 24/7 online booking with secured payment
  • Personal service and advice : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence, campsite
  • All different : eccentric, charm, Green labels
  • Booking for attractions, visits, city card...
  • 24/7 online booking with secured payment
  • Personal service and advice : +33 (0) 272 640 479