Site officiel du Tourisme de Nantes Métropole

Réservation

Hôtel Amiral

Address: 26 bis, Rue Scribe, 44000 Nantes  show map
Location: city center
Guest score: 95% (314 of 329 recommend) (28 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(314 of 329recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 28)

Accueil agréable. Hôtel calme et bien si...

Recommended by Nicole, France (France Mon 07 Aug 2017)
“Accueil agréable. Hôtel calme et bien situé. Petit déjeuner satisfaisant.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

Bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by A Vdb, Belgium (Belgium Fri 28 Jul 2017)
“Resto bien situé dans un quartier piétonnier. Quelques bars aux alentours, mais pas trop bruyant au moment d'aller se coucher. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
0 of 0

excellent séjour

Recommended by Anne, Belgium (Belgium Mon 24 Apr 2017)
“L'Amiral est impeccable à tout point de vue. Accueil chaleureux. Rapport qualité prix imbattable, via l'offre 3 nuits pour le prix de 2 de l'office du tourisme.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

Hôtel très bien situé

Recommended by Prima, France (France Mon 26 Dec 2016)
“Nous avons logé dans une suite parentale avec deux chambres communicantes, l'idéal avec des adolescents. Chambres spacieuses contrairement à d'autres hôtels de catégorie similaire, calmes et bien équipées. Très bonne impression. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
0 of 0

Un hôtel très accueillant, parfaitement situé et eco-responsable.

Recommended by Laurence , France (France Sun 13 Nov 2016)
“Nous recommandons cet hôtel ainsi que son fabuleux petit déjeuner buffet. Tout est parfait !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
5 of 5

Personnel très gentil

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 29 Oct 2016)
“Personnel très gentil ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

Impeccable, proximité du centre ville, parking Graslin à côté.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 09 Oct 2016)
“Nous pensons y revenir pour un prochain WE.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
0 of 0

Séjour pour le Nouvel An à Nantes

Recommended by Hélène, France (France Sat 16 Apr 2016)
“Hôtel très bien situé dans la ville. Nous avons pu garer la voiture dans la parking Garnier juste derrière. Comme nous avons bien découvrir les villes à pied, depuis l’hôtel nous avons pu nous déplacer sans problème.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
0 of 0

nous reviendrons nous avons passé un bon...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 12 Apr 2016)
“nous reviendrons nous avons passé un bon séjour”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
0 of 0

Satisfaction totale de la formule we "vo...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 07 Apr 2016)
“Satisfaction totale de la formule we "voyage à Nantes": 2+1 nuit”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0
0 of 0

Map

Train station
  • GARE SNCF ACCES SUD 2 km
  • GARE SNCF ACCES NORD 2 km
Airport
  • AEROPORT 7 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence, campsite
  • All different : eccentric, charm, Green labels
  • Booking for attractions, visits, city card...
  • 24/7 online booking with secured payment
  • Personal service and advice : +33 (0) 272 640 479

Customer service

Book with us

  • Diversity : hotels, guest houses, tourist residence, campsite
  • All different : eccentric, charm, Green labels
  • Booking for attractions, visits, city card...
  • 24/7 online booking with secured payment
  • Personal service and advice : +33 (0) 272 640 479